More Norway

More Norway stuff – I was watching TV yesterday and saw an ad for Citigroup featuring a father and son going to Norway. Norway is like Canada in that we love it when other countries talk about us so I sent it to my girlfriend and my Norwegian friends and despite the fact that the music is Irish and that they turn out to actually be Swedish (their frienemy) it was much appreciated.

One Response to More Norway

  1. […] but my girlfriend is Norwegian so I still get a kick when Scandinavians are used on US TV. I  posted a video of a Citigroup commercial using Norwegians, and now AT&T are using a Swede named Sven […]

Leave a Reply

