Good stuff: Def Leppard

I remember the first time I listened to Pour Some Sugar on Me, as usual my music tastes were 10 years behind the times and it was late 90s. I quickly became a huge Def Leppard fan as I discovered their numerous hits. Well today I just got wind of two pieces of great news, first it look like Def Leppard is coming to Guitar Hero! Secondly, they will be having an outdoor concertfor the Jimmy Kimmel show. Oh, by the way, I don’t care what you think about them.

Def Leppard, Good stuff.

4 Responses to Good stuff: Def Leppard

  1. Doug Jefford says:

    I love Def Leppard ..so I support you !!! read all the cool Def stuff onmy blog…

    http://theamsterdamgc.blogspot.com/

  2. James says:

    Hey Doug, nice blog! Rock on

  3. Andie Airfix says:

    How Bizarre – I just posted Pour Some… on my blog!

Leave a Reply

